Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village Government

The Village of Orland Park was incorporated May 31, 1892. The council-manager form of government, which was adopted on November 5, 1983, is available to all municipalities under 500,000 in population. It also allows the municipality to retain its governmental structure as an aldermanic-city form, Trustee-Village form, or commission form while adopting the features of the manager form.


Agendas and Minutes

  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
  • Minutes are available following approval at the subsequent meeting.
  • These meetings, as well as the committee meetings held on the first and third Mondays at 6:00 p.m., are open to the public. Meeting agendas are subject to change and, from time to time, this includes a change in the time of the meeting.
  • Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Audio


Local legislation in the Village of Orland Park is provided by the elected Board of Trustees. The elected officials include the Village president (mayor), Village Clerk, and six Village Trustees, each of whom is elected at large (Village-wide) to a four-year term.

Keith PekauKeith Pekau

Village President/Mayor
2017 - Present

Email Mayor Pekau

Patrick R. O'SullivanPatrick R. O'Sullivan

Village Clerk
Elected 2021

Email Clerk O'Sullivan

William R. HealyWilliam R. Healy

2019 - Present

Email Trustee Healy

Cynthia Nelson KatsenesCynthia Nelson Katsenes

2019 - Present

Email Trustee Katsenes

Michael R. MilaniMichael R. Milani

2019 - Present

Email Trustee Milani

Sean KampasSean Kampas

Elected 2021

Email Trustee Kampas

Brian J. RiordanBrian J. Riordan

Elected 2021

Email Trustee Riordan

Joni J. RadaszewskiJoni J. Radaszewski

Elected 2021

Email Trustee Radaszewski